Imran Khan sworn in as 22nd Prime Minister of Pakistan…….


      Pakistan’s Cricket World Cup-winning captain and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf chief Imran Khan took oath as the 22nd Prime Minister of Pakistan at the President House in Islamabad on Saturday. Khan was elected the PM after winning 176 votes in the polling that took place in the National Assembly on Friday. Ex-India cricketer and Punjab minister Navjot Singh Sidhu attended the ceremony.